Weekly Photo Challenge : Escape

hiking

hiking

Saat terasa jenuh dengan segala rutinitas yang saya jalani, saya paling suka pergi naik gunung. Sayangnya, saat ini hampir tidak mungkin bagi saya untuk pergi mendaki gunung-gunung primer (Semeru, Gede-Pangrango dan lainnya) dikarenakan beban kerja dan Ghazi masih kecil. Namun saya masih sering mencuri waktu untuk kabur naik perbukitan di bagian selatan kota. Kadang sendiri, kadang bersama murid-murid saya (hitung-hitung kegiatan ekskul)😀

When I am bored with life and its routines, I used to go hiking. Unfortunately, these times, it is impossible for me to go to the prime mountains (Semeru and the other big ones) because of my duty as a government employee and a father. But, sometimes, I go to a hill at the south-end of my city. Sometimes alone, and some other times with my students (as part of their extra-curricular activity) 😀

Leave a Reply

